Excellent Service

Jag glomde dela med mig vad som hande for nagra manader sen pa jobbet nar jag tog hand om en sa underbar kund, som var sa nojd efter hennes shopping runda hos oss att hon bad om email adressen till min chef.
Sa har lod emailet:

Dear Alicia

My name is Fiona and I purchased a number of items at the Miranda Westfield store on Thursday 17th of February 2011. I was looked after by Angelina, the store manager and I would like to let you know the excellent service she provided for me.
Angelina was whizzing around the store finding tops, skirts and pants for me. If the item wasn't inside the store she was out the back finding the right size for me, she was just fabulous.
Angelina knew her stock extremely well and also where everything was in the shop and very quickly returned to my dressing room with something different for me.
Angelina was also very delightful and she enjoyed every minute of it, what a great staff member to have on your team!
I have been shopping pretty exclusively the last few years with Esprit and I definately will return to buy my winter clothes and check when Angelina will be on to help me.
I hope this message gives you and Angelina a smile for the day. It's nice to get positive feedback and Angelina definately is a dedicated worker.

Regards
Fiona



Sa underbart att fa san har feedback, jag hade verkligen ett leende pa lapparna i flera dagar, detta fick mig och inse varfor jag alskar mitt jobb och varfor jag ar i denna bransch. Jag fck emails fran bade min State Manager och General Manager for Esprit har i Australien vilket var superskoj och bra for sjalvfortroendet saklart!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Du e ju grym ju!!! Vad roligt att få sånt utlåtande!!! FILAKIA

2011-04-03 @ 20:17:13
Postat av: Lotta

Men gud vad kul! Duktig du är!!! Mera sånt till folket. Kramar

2011-05-10 @ 21:45:08

Skriv det du vill här:

Jag heter:
Remember you???

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Varsågod att lämna en tanke här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0